U13 TIER 5 - CO507 - CONFED CLIPPERS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Rick Young Head Coach ryoung@habitat-studio.com
Barry Dutchak Assistant Coach barry.dutchak@gmail.com
Dennis Schellenberg Assistant Coach d_schellenberg@hotmail.com
Steve Noga Assistant Coach steve.noga@yahoo.ca
Gina Morris Manager gmorris4941@gmail.com
Karen ODonovan Manager Karen_odonovan@yahoo.com
Shaheen Bhimani Parent Liaison shaheen@bhimani.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started