U13 TIER 2 - SA550 - ST ALBERT FEMALE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Sutcliffe Head Coach Sean.sutcliffe@scotiawealth.com
(780) 909-1123
Chad Burden Asst Coach chad_burden@hotmail.com
Brent Elaschuk Asst Coach hockeychuk@gmail.com
Corey Hoffman Asst Coach cjhoffa@hotmail.com
Joel Marsh Asst Coach Joel.r.marsh@gmail.com
Roger Monette Asst Coach Roger.monette@gmail.com
Jessie Rezansoff Asst Coach jrezansoff@hotmail.com
Allison Marsh Manager Allison.marsh@shaw.ca
(780) 934-5057
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started