U9 TIER 5 - WM310 - WHITEMUD WEST



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mike Sharkey Head Coach mdsharkey@gmail.com
587-984-2020
Jason Fedorak Assistant Coach jfedorak@fgiltd.ca
780-619-5939
Richard Forest Assistant Coach richard.forest@gmail.com
Terry Beitel Assistant Coach terrybeitel@shaw.ca
Theodore Alexander-Ward Assistant Coach henrik10@hotmail.ca
Allen Kramer Assistant Coach rakramer@shaw.ca
Sue Kramer Assistant Coach susan.kramer@shaw.ca
Marc Medhurst Team Manager mmedhurst@icloud.com
780-938-9155
Ryan Henry Timekeeper #1 rjhenry81@gmail.com
Huy Luong Timekeeper #2 huy.luong1@gmail.com
Amy Machnik COVID Coordinator machnikamy@gmail.com
Corey Helwig Parent Liaison cjhmr2009@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started