PEEWEE 1 - SW518 - SWZ OIL KINGS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Lindsay Walker Manager linbat80@gmail.com
780-278-1497
Chris March Head Coach chris.march@shaw.ca
780-863-1100
Brad Butterfield Assistant Coach butterfield_brad@hotmail.com
Matt Snowdon Assistant Coach msnowdon@thurber.ca
Victor Ashton Assistant Coach Victorashton@hotmail.com
Scott Rattray Goalie Coach msrattray@shaw.ca
Brad Walker Goalie Coach bradley.walker77@gmail.com
Rex Townsend Assistant Coach drt1@ualberta.ca
Trevor Goplin Assistant Coach tgoplin@derrickclub.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started