PEEWEE 1 - SW517 - SWZ OIL KINGS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bill Bedard Head Coach wbedard@ualberta.ca
Craig Needham Assistant Coach needham@ualberta.ca
John Curran Assistant Coach Gailcurran@shaw.ca
Kyle Poulsen Assistant Coach kpoulsen77@gmail.com
Craig Holmes Assistant Coach craig.holmes.32@gmail.com
Greg Miller Assistant Coach gmiller@ualberta.ca
Wendy Beaudion Manager wendybeaudoin@shaw.ca


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.