NOVICE 6 - EG302 - ICE DRAGONS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Breanna Sebesten Head Coach Bgreter@telus.net
Ronan Murray Assistant Ronanm@nait.ca
Tod Rudge Assistant Todrudge@hotmail.com
Robert Bothwell Assistant BothwellR@bennettjones.com
Christina Sales Bench mom
Amber Murray Bench mom
Kim Loeffler Bench mom
Lynn Hermans Manager Lynn@hermans.ca
Christopher Giasson Assistant Giassonc@gmail.com
Greg Sales assistant coach
Sky Johnston assistant coach
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started