NOVICE 5 - NW330 - WHITEMUD WEST



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kyle Henderson Head Coach rkhenderson@hotmail.com
780-405-3668
Candace Denis Manager cablower@shaw.ca
780-915-8015
Clayton Kelemen Assistant Coach cjkelemen@hotmail.com
780-660-4814
Corey Wallewein Assistant Coach sircorey@hotmail.com
587-336-3030
Dan Johnson Assistant Coach dano17147@gmail.com
780-937-7737
Colette Turenne Treasurer cjw_17@hotmail.com
780-863-1934
Nicole Johnson Jersey Parent #1 Nkille@hotmail.com
780-904-0143
Leanne Petrin Fundraising l.petrin2015@gmail.com
1-204-441-9693
Rob Gakhal Assistant Coach robgakhal@gmail.com
780-497-1509
Dean Pogue Assistant Coach dean@hotmail.com
780-906-4312
Jon Taylor Assistant Coach j_taylor@gmx.us
780-222-9539


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.