NOVICE 4 - SP308 - SHERWOOD PARK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mike Pidhirniak Head Coach mpidhirniak@gmail.com
780-907-4855
Shawna Murphy manager shawna.murphy@hotmail.com
780-235-3189
Ben Ondrus assistant coach benondrus@hotmail.com
Gilbert Amyotte assistant coach gilbert@millcraftwoodworks.com
Jeff Engel assistant coach jengel@suncor.com
Joey Andries assistant coach joey_andries@hotmail.com
John Henderson assistant coach jehenderson@shaw.ca
Kris Vanderburg assistant coach akvanderburg@shaw.ca
Marc Paeuser assistant coach isabelleandmarc@gmail.com
Stephan Bownan assistant coach skbow@shaw.ca
Kent Aldous assistant coach kentaldous01@gmail.com


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.