NOVICE 4 - SP308 - SHERWOOD PARK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mike Pidhirniak Head Coach mpidhirniak@gmail.com
780-907-4855
Shawna Murphy manager shawna.murphy@hotmail.com
780-235-3189
Ben Ondrus assistant coach benondrus@hotmail.com
Gilbert Amyotte assistant coach gilbert@millcraftwoodworks.com
Jeff Engel assistant coach jengel@suncor.com
Joey Andries assistant coach joey_andries@hotmail.com
John Henderson assistant coach jehenderson@shaw.ca
Kris Vanderburg assistant coach akvanderburg@shaw.ca
Marc Paeuser assistant coach isabelleandmarc@gmail.com
Stephan Bownan assistant coach skbow@shaw.ca
Kent Aldous assistant coach kentaldous01@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started