BANTAM 4 - SW531 - SWZ OIL KINGS



Staff

Name Position Contact
David Staples Head Coach dstaples@postmedia.com
Nathan Garries Assistant Coach nathan.garries@f55f.com
Allan Drysdale Assistant Coach adrysdale@shaw.ca
Darnell Klapstein Assistant Coach dsklapstein@gmail.com
Dwayne Edmundson Assistant Coach dwayne.edmundson@gmail.com
Chemira Humphrys Team Manager chemira@live.ca

Upcoming Games


SE484 - SEERA @ SW531 - SWZ OIL KINGS

Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Millwoods Arena B


SW531 - SWZ OIL KINGS @ SA779 - ST ALBERT

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Edmonton Garrison Arena B


SW532 - SWZ OIL KINGS @ SW531 - SWZ OIL KINGS

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Clareview Arena B


SW531 - SWZ OIL KINGS @ SW530 - SWZ OIL KINGS

Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Millwoods Arena A





RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.