PEEWEE 3 - SE473 - NORTH SEERA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Diane Magnusson Manager dida@shaw.ca
Ryan Betker Head Coach rtbetker@gmail.com
Chris Bracuk Asst Coach cbracuk@shaw.ca
Greg Rice Asst Coach greg.rice@ppsc.gc.ca
Kim Ellis Asst Coach ellisk11@shaw.ca
Jeff Resler Asst Coach jeff.resler@edmontonpolice.ca
Chris Welch Asst Coach christhecanadian@hotmail.com
Rob Dollevoet Asst Coach dollevoet@telus.net
Simone Pikkert Asst Coach pikkerts@gmail.com
Tyler Marshall Asst Coach skellymack@hotmail.com
Mike Kociuba Web Master mikeko@dkford.com

Upcoming Games



KC095 - ST. MATTHEW WARRIORS @ SE473 - NORTH SEERA

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Clareview Arena B



SE473 - NORTH SEERA @ NW364 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Grand Trunk Arena


EG700 - ICE GAURDIANS @ SE473 - NORTH SEERA

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Clareview Arena B




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.