ATOM 5 - SW672 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Abby Carrothers Head Coach a_carrothers@ymail.com
780-667-4310
Stan Carrothers Assistant Head Coach marianne322@telus.net
(780) 231-9815
Matthew Nelson Assistant Coach mattnelson222@gmail.com
587-335-2465
Nawaid Usmani Assistant Coach nawaidusmani@netscape.net
(780) 758-3804
Matt Vriens Assistant Coach matt.vriens@mkvmanagement.com
780-699-1288
Avish Anand Goalie Coach avish.anand@gmail.com
780-712-2102
Lori Hudson Team Manager lorihudson@shaw.ca
780-932-2768
Greg Enslen assistant Coach greg.enslen@shaw.ca
780-977-2079
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started