ATOM 4 - SP804 - SHERWOOD PARK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Whidden Head Coach whidds18@hotmail.com
?(780) 819-6645?
Paula Firth Team Snap Micro site Volunteer Rpfirth@telus.net
Erin Friesen Tournament Coordinator dvdfriesen1@gmail.com
Chandel Plester chandel.plester@shaw.ca
Greg Hamilton Assistant Coach ghamilton9@hotmail.com
Stefan Smith Assistant Coach blackdogmasonry@gmail.com
Steven Yeremiy Assistant Coach Yk2000@shaw.ca
David Vrabcenak Assistant Coach vrabcenak@gmail.com
David Friesen Assistant Coach Dvdfriesen1@gmail.com
Tony Friesen Assistant Coach iceman3994@hotmail.com
David Plester Assistant Coach david.plester@shaw.ca
Morgan Elliot Manager morgan_elliot@hotmail.com
780-271-1862

Upcoming Games



SP804 - SHERWOOD PARK @ NW349 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Crestwood Arena


EG695 - COYOTES @ SP804 - SHERWOOD PARK

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Sherwood Park Arena




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.