ATOM 3 - SW664 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Stephen Avivi Head Coach stephen.avivi@dell.com
Marc Brassard Assistant Coach marc@livewiregroup.ca
Chad Brennand Assistant Coach chad.brennand@am.jll.com
Dan O'Connell Goalie Coach danielo@ualberta.ca
Kurt Puhlmann Assistant Coach kurt.puhlmann@edmontonpolice.ca
Dayton Marit Assistant Coach dayton.marit@ca.ey.com
Mike Dowling Assistant Coach mike@mgdexteriors.ca
Shawn Tetreault Assistant Coach shawn.tetreault@gmail.com
Sue Brassard Team Manager suebrass4@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started