ATOM 2 - SE424 - MILLWOODS BRUINS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chad Morin Head Coach cmorin@maxindustrial.ca
Steve Lariviere Assistant Coach slariviere@essltd.com
Scott Carreiro Assistant Coach scarreiro@millwoodshockey.ca
Jason Floyd Assistant Coach jfloyd76@icloud.com
Cameron Dunbar Assistant Coach cameron@camerondunbar.com
Grant Robinson Assistant Coach shootthepucknow@hotmail.com
Glenn Homulos Assistant Coach glenn.homulos@gmail.com
Rachelle Lariviere Team Manager r_lariviere@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started