ATOM 2 - SE424 - MILLWOODS BRUINS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chad Morin Head Coach cmorin@maxindustrial.ca
Steve Lariviere Assistant Coach slariviere@essltd.com
Scott Carreiro Assistant Coach scarreiro@millwoodshockey.ca
Jason Floyd Assistant Coach jfloyd76@icloud.com
Cameron Dunbar Assistant Coach cameron@camerondunbar.com
Grant Robinson Assistant Coach shootthepucknow@hotmail.com
Glenn Homulos Assistant Coach glenn.homulos@gmail.com
Rachelle Lariviere Team Manager r_lariviere@hotmail.com

Upcoming Games



SG855 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SE424 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

The Meadows West


SE424 - MILLWOODS BRUINS @ SA736 - ST ALBERT

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


NW343 - WHITEMUD WEST @ SE424 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

The Meadows East





RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.