ATOM 3 BLUE - NW346 - WMW WOLVERINES



Staff

Name Position Contact
Codie Richard Team Manager crichard@zenderford.com
7809026629
Mike Sharkey Head Coach mdsharkey@gmail.com
5879842020
Shawn Hove Assistant Coach shawnhove@hotmail.com
7808035734
Kevin Culham Assistant Coach kevin@culhamassociates.com
7802570131
Michael Borosiuk Assistant Coach mborosiuk@cgf.com
7806861753
Kevin Stainthorp Assistant Coach kevin_stainthorp@hotmail.com
7802664488
Jeff Kolbuc Assistant Coach buck8@telus.net
7809054999
Eric Christian Assistant Coach echristian1981@icloud.com
7808813970
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started