ATOM 5 - SA746 - ST ALBERT



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM shared ice
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Power Skating Clinic
Glengarry Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating Clinic
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks North Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating Clinic
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Power Skating Clinic
Glengarry Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started