MINOR NOVICE 6 - SE420 - MILLWOODS BRUINS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Gerard Carey Head Coach
Curtis Wentland Assistant Coach curtiswentland@hotmail.com
Les Neatby Assistant Coach lesn@telusplanet.net
Justin Beshara Assistant Coach justinb@graham.ca
Amey Carey Team Manager ameycarey@live.ca
Zuzana Wallace Treasurer zuzana.wallace@hotmail.com
Jon Cool Bench Parent jon.cool@edmontonvalve.com
Raj Bhurjee Bench Parent raj@bhurjee.ca
Ian Shepherd Bench Parent ishepherd@hotmail.com
Cole Kurucz Parent Liaison cole@expertgenius.ca

Upcoming Games



SE420 - MILLWOODS BRUINS @ SE455 - NORTH SEERA

Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

The Meadows West




BE888 - BEAUMONT BRAVES @ SE420 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Meadows West




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.