MINOR NOVICE 3 - SW640 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tim Allen Head Coach timallen25@gmail.com
7802933453
Chad Graham Assistant Coach graham.chad@gmail.com
7807182124
Frank Krupka Assistant Coach Frank@rivercityelectric.ca
780-777-1957
Adam Dirksen Assistant Coach Adam@adamdirksen.com
780-222-7200
Johnathan Kitteringham Assistant Coach Jonathan29@gmail.com
780-232-7725
Steven Kutash Assistant Coach Koperski@telus.net
Matt Walter Assistant Coach Mwalter@coppertipenergy.com
780-217-7528
Amanda Amyotte Team Manager aeamyotte@gmail.com
780-239-7250

Upcoming Games


NE204 - EAGLES @ SW640 - SWAT

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


R1044 - SHERWOOD PARK @ SW640 - SWAT

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


SW640 - SWAT @ NE204 - EAGLES

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


SW641 - SWAT @ SW640 - SWAT

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


SW640 - SWAT @ SW641 - SWAT

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.