MINOR NOVICE 2 - SW639 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sidney Waskiewich Head Coach sidneywaskiewich@gmail.com
(780) 903-9217
Harman Brar Assistant Coach harmanb@urbanmetropolis.com
(780) 718-3477
Nathaniel Bayduza Assistant Coach nbayduza@hotmail.com
(780) 246-2484
Mike Chanak Assistant Coach mchanak@ymail.com
(780) 709-7710
Glen Pearson Assistant Coach Glen.Pearson@ualberta.ca
(780) 902-5901
Jimmy Kasturi Assistant Coach jkasturi@shaw.ca
(780) 893-7796
Paul Soper Assistant Coach dr.paulsoper@me.com
(780) 432-2923
Tamiza Virani Assistant Coach tamiza@gmail.com
(780) 263-5283
Michael Chae Manager chae.mike@gmail.com
(780) 200-5479

Upcoming Games


SW639 - SWAT @ SG850 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


SW639 - SWAT @ SE417 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Meadows West




SW639 - SWAT @ NW273 - HAWKS

Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Castledowns Arena A




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.